Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Utsmanul Fatih (utsmanulfatih@two.my.id)

Editor
Yuza Rifki (yuza@two.my.id)
Arif Lukman (lukman@two.my.id)

Kontributor
Zara Azizah (azizah@two.my.id)
Salsabila Rais (rais@two.my.id)
Rendi Agus Sukma (rendi@two.my.id)
Wulan Rizki Azizi (wulan@two.my.id)